Virus

Human virus or computer virus, personally, I have had both. I was diagnosed with HPV in 1997 and I have been negative of the virus in 1997 also.  I also have a history of low grade cancer of the cervix.  Again, I am too a survivor of that. I don’t know if it’s the supplements I am taking or just misdiagnoses. I won’t stop taking the supplements. I take aloe vera for HPV and anti-oxidants for my cancer. I take 1000 mg of green tea extract and 1,000 mg of acai berry.  Both are common diet pills. I used to just drink green tea but I have found that coffee makers or even tea makers just don’t last that long. It is just easier to take a pill.  It is 2014 and I am still alive but with a history I am not sure of. I don’t know if I can totally get rid of the virus but just enough to survive. I take two pills of aloe vera. Mom used to cry every time I had garlic on my breath. I used to take garlic for my HPV. I thought that was a small price to pay to keep alive.  Mushrooms I hear also have the same effect as aloe vera and garlic and even onion.  They all are supposed to kill all viruses, bacteria, parasites and fungus.  I also take seanol which is supposed to be a very strong Korean anti-oxidant which is supposed to lower cholesterol. As soon as my blood pressure gets out of control I will have to rely on good old Dr. Sinatra.com for my blood pressure medication.  I have had my blood pressure taken three times in a row once and have had three totally different results. One was 103/72, 126/84 and 146/82, naturally they took the highest one after I just got done speed reading a book I had brought along.

                I get computer viruses so much that I actually rent a computer from CD-Rom World for $75 a month. It includes all the software, most up to date computer and insurance if the hardware or software breaks down. So far I have only had to use it once. It seems I get a computer virus when I find a cheaper way to do things or the cheapest thing on the internet. Computer viruses happen to me pretty much all the time. I know if I have a virus because I can’t get on the internet. So, I take the computer in and it’s no wham bam thank you ma’am type of service. I have to wait a week or so for them to verify that it is a virus and what they are going to do about it. Then they have to figure out how they are going to fix it which is pretty much wipe my drive out and then put everything back on it. I don’t know but somehow they fix it and that’s all I really care about.

                My sister won’t trust me with her computer she uses for work. I really don’t blame her. So, I just get my own computer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

